Are you over 18 years old?

Ja No

DRST? Then secure your freshly tapped 0,5L BRLO IPA for FREE in the BRLO Brwhouse Kreuzberg

At BRLO we think: beer is there for everyone. As a Berlin brewery, we take diversity just as seriously as we do our craft and brew many different types of beer every year, from classics to characterful innovations, everything except boring. After 13 beers, it is much easier to pronounce, BRLO stands for brewing diversity, creativity and passionate beers - but also for a clear stance.

✔️ Brewery and catering startup from Kreuzberg
✔️ All beers are brewed independently in Berlin
✔️ Modern beer styles with the highest quality

Known from the press

What customers say about BRLO

"Brlo make the best German beers that ick drank so far ... My favorites are the light, the pale ale and the c4po ...
Unfortunately there are only 0,33l bottles of which there can be half a liter 👍🏻 "

Mario Häfner

"Very tasty, great selection, top quality!
We loved it!"

Nicole Neef

"All three types are delicious and the pale ale in particular is highly recommended.
Anyone who doesn't try will miss something!"

Carlo Lackner

About us

What can only be pronounced correctly after a few beers is the old Slavic origin of the name Berlin and means something like dry place in the swamp area.

BRLO came about as a crazy idea among college friends and has been brewing beer in Berlin since 2014. In the meantime we have received several awards and, in addition to seasonal specials, are now producing a total of 8 core beer styles - from Hellen, Pale Ale, German IPA, Porter and the non-alcoholic Naked to original Berliner Weisse and the latest addition - Happy Pils.

Today you have the opportunity to get a FREE BEER. Simple here. click and easily redeem it at our Brwhouse.

BRLO Brwhouse
Schöneberger street 16
10963 Berlin / Kreuzberg

The most popular beers

Happy Pils

Our Happy Pils lives up to its name: noble citrus hops give this New Age Pilsner a floral, fruity note and gentle bitterness, which inevitably puts a grin on your face from the first sip. Pleasantly low-dose for long nights or the relaxing afternoon afterwards ..

IPA

Surf's Up! Our new West Coast IPA has everything you can expect from this beer style: fruity-dry taste, pleasant bitterness and fine notes of mandarin, grapefruit and pine. This modern classic takes you on a wave of drinkable lightness. Tastes best with a tail wind.

Pale Ale

This pale ale is everybody's darling and we have to admit: rightly so! Wonderfully fruity and hoppy, with its fine mango notes, it magically wraps everyone around your finger, or better: the neck of a bottle. Our pale ale offers a gently spicy introduction to the variety of beers from BRLO and remains your loyal companion from curb to skyline.

What is special about BRLO

✔️ Made in Berlin
✔️ Multiple awards
✔️ 100% organic malt
✔️ One of the leading breweries for modern beer styles in Germany
✔️ Berlin startup with a clear stance for an open society

Available at

Awarded several times

DRST? Then secure your freshly tapped 0,5L BRLO IPA for FREE in the BRLO Brwhouse Kreuzberg


DE | EN

Bist du über 18 Jahre alt?

DRST? Dann sichere dir hier dein frisch gezapftes 0,5L BRLO IPA GRATIS im BRLO Brwhouse Kreuzberg

Wir bei BRLO finden: Bier ist für alle da. Als Berliner Brauerei nehmen wir Diversity genauso ernst wie unser Handwerk und brauen so jedes Jahr viele verschiedene Biersorten, die vom Klassiker bis zur charaktervollen Innovation alles sind, außer langweilig. Nach 13 Bieren deutlich einfacher auszusprechen, steht BRLO für Brauvielfalt, Kreativität und leidenschaftliche Biere – aber auch für klare Haltung.

✔️ Brauerei- und Gastronomie Startup aus Kreuzberg
✔️ Alle Biere unabhängig in Berlin gebraut
✔️ Moderne Bierstile mit höchster Qualität

Bekannt aus der Presse

Was die Kunden über BRLO sagen

"Brlo machen die besten deutschen Biere die ick bis jetzt trank... Meine Lieblinge sind das helle, das pale ale und das c4po...
Leider imma nur 0,33l Flaschen davon darf es ruhig mal halbe Liter geben 👍🏻"

Mario Häfner

"Sehr lecker, tolle Auswahl, top Qualität!
Wir waren begeistert!"

Nicole Neef

"Alle drei Sorten sind super lecker und vor allem das Pale Ale ist nur zu empfehlen.
Jeder der es nicht probiert, wird was verpassen!"

Carlo Lackner

Über uns

Was sich erst nach ein paar Bier fehlerfrei aussprechen lässt ist der alt-slawische Ursprung des Namens Berlin und heißt so viel wie trockene Stelle im Sumpfgebiet.

BRLO ist als Schnapsidee unter Studienfreunden entstanden und braut seit 2014 Bier in Berlin. Inzwischen wurden wir mehrfach ausgezeichnet und bringen inzwischen neben saisonalen Specials insgesamt 8 Kern Bierstile hervor - vom Hellen, über Pale Ale, German IPA, Porter und dem alkoholfreien Naked bis zu original Berliner Weisse und dem neuesten Zuwachs - Happy Pils.

Heute hast du die Möglichkeit dir ein GRATIS BIER zu sichern. Einfach hier klicken und ganz einfach bei uns im Brwhouse einlösen.

BRLO Brwhouse
Schöneberger Straße 16
10963 Berlin / Kreuzberg

Die beliebtesten Biere

Happy Pils

Unser Happy Pils macht seinem Namen alle Ehre: nobler Citrus-Hopfen verleiht diesem New Age Pilsner eine florale, fruchtige Note und sanfte Bitterness, die dir ab dem ersten Schluck unweigerlich ein Grinsen ins Gesicht zaubert. Angenehm niedrig dosiert für lange Nächte oder den entspannten Nachmittag danach..

IPA

Surf’s Up! Unser neues West Coast IPA bringt alles mit, was du von diesem Bierstil erwarten kannst: fruchtig- trockener Geschmack, angenehme Bitterness und feine Noten von Mandarine, Grapefruit und Pinie. Dieser moderne Klassiker nimmt dich mit auf einer Welle von süffiger Leichtigkeit. Schmeckt am besten mit Rückenwind.

Pale Ale

Dieses Pale Ale ist Everybody’s Darling und wir müssen zugeben: zu Recht! Wunderbar fruchtig-hopfig wickelt es mit seinen feinen Mango-Noten jede*n magisch um den Finger oder besser: Flaschenhals. Unser Pale Ale bietet einen sanft-würzigen Einstieg in die Biervielfalt von BRLO und bleibt von Bord-stein bis Skyline dein treuer Begleiter.

Was ist besonders an BRLO

✔️ Made in Berlin
✔️ Mehrfach ausgezeichnet
✔️ 100% biologisches Malz
✔️ Eine der führenden Brauereien für moderne Bierstile in Deutschland
✔️ Berliner Startup mit klarer Haltung für eine offene Gesellschaft

Erhältlich bei

Mehrfach ausgezeichnet

DRST? Dann sichere dir hier dein frisch gezapftes 0,5L BRLO IPA GRATIS im BRLO Brwhouse Kreuzberg


DE | EN